Fashion Catwalk Lessons in Singapore

Correct your posture and learn the proper techniques of walking in heels.

Class format: Practical

Requirements: Age 12 and above. No height requirements.

Class Information

  • Female
    • 14 Classes x 2 Hours
    • $1,500 SGD
  • Male
    • 3 Classes x 2 Hours
    • 4 Classes x 1 Hour
    • $1,000 SGD

Class Schedule

DateTimeFemaleMale
4 Dec (Fri)6pm to 8pm
5 Dec (Sat)10am to 12pm
6 Dec (Sun)1pm to 3pm
12 Dec (Sat)1pm to 3pm
13 Dec (Sun)8am to 10am
19 Dec (Sat)1pm to 3pm
20 Dec (Sun)8am to 10am
27 Dec (Sun)8am to 10am
3 Jan (Sun)10am to 12pm
7 Jan (Thu)6pm to 8pm
10 Jan (Sun)10am to 11am
11am to 1pm
12 Jan (Tue)5pm to 6pm
6pm to 8pm
15 Jan (Fri)5pm to 6pm
6pm to 8pm
16 Jan (Sat)10am to 11am
11am to 1pm

Your Model Training Starts Here